10
Apr
09

photographer of the day: 4/10: Will Sanders

picture-27

20 Responses to “photographer of the day: 4/10: Will Sanders”


  1. 1 Kurtis Jordan
    April 16, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    The 5th picture is my favorite, it so much reminds me of hawaii, with all the people in the pool.

  2. 2 Shay Chadek
    April 14, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    My favorite picture is of the girl laying next to the tide of water coming in. For some reason its so cool that the water is extremely blue but the ground is so dark as if she was laying in the mud but yet in the bahamas.

  3. 3 tiffany yanoupeth
    April 14, 2009 at 10:37 am

    My favorite photo is the first one with the girl entering the water. The reason why this is my favorite picture of Will Sanders’ is because the water beneath the girls feet is so vivid in color.

  4. April 14, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Hmmmm they’re all incredible. But I REALLY just cant get enough of the one where the girl is laying in some sort of case on the striped fabric in the city. She looks like a sophiticated, high fashion bum. Seriously? Thats so stinkin cool. If I took a picture like that, I would have it blown up, and tacked to my bedroom wall.

  5. 5 Miranda Lynch
    April 10, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    The eighth one which looks like a roller coaster because it kind of give you the rush of being the and its got a really bright color

  6. 6 Katsukuni tanaka
    April 10, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    My favorite picture is the first one with the woman looking into the ocean, I like how the stairs fade into the water covered in waves.

  7. April 10, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    I am going to have to say my favorite photo is the one of the roller coaster and the little yellow garbage can. It just overwhelms me of all these memories of going to six flags when I was 15. It makes me really happy and excited for the summer. I also love the brightness of the orange and the yellow. It’s an overall great photo

  8. 8 hollie cayton
    April 10, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    My favorite photo out of his series would have to be the one of all the people standing in the wave pool. This one is was a hard one to choose which one was my favorite, because they’re all so good. The reason I like this one is because I know what they are waiting for and I’ve experienced what they’ve experienced. Because I’ve been to that exact place. Only I’ve never looked at it in such bright colors, or as a photographer would.

  9. 9 Nik Fivas
    April 10, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I really like the picture of the rollercoaster. The colors really make it stand out from the rest. The design makes it look very unique because the background is blue and the rollercoaster is orange. This makes the picture stand out even more.


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Tracks

HHS Photography

IMG_8671

IMG_8667

Hidden Stairs HDR

More Photos

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

