09
Apr
09

photographer of the day: 4/9: Richard Renaldi

1238254756

9 Responses to “photographer of the day: 4/9: Richard Renaldi”


  1. 1 Kurtis Jordan
    April 16, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    I think my favorite picture is the one of the boy smoking. I think some of the other pictures look much better, but i think that this picture explains how this kid feels so well. And in no words, very artistic.

  2. 2 tiffany yanoupeth
    April 14, 2009 at 10:27 am

    My favorite photo of Richard Renaldi’s would have to be the picture of the beach because I love taking pictures of nature and the picture of the beach is one that stands out to me. Simply because it’s a picture that really inspires me and I love how Richard Renaldi’s beach picture the sky stands out and it shows the true beauty of the sunset.

  3. April 14, 2009 at 10:20 am

    The best out of the bunch is definitely of the fruit on what looks like a stool. I love it. The way he has the cheery looking fruit on top of some haggard wood is way awesome. It caught my attention right away.

  4. 4 Miranda Lynch
    April 10, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    i love the one of the sunset and the beach…its so bright and pretty with so many different colors and so much depth.

  5. April 10, 2009 at 11:17 am

    I like the first image because it is a good example of simplicity.

  6. 6 Katsukuni tanaka
    April 9, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    My favorite picture is the church window one, I like it because the lightting on the glass window is good and it makes it stand out from the rest of the room.

  7. 7 Olga Simakova
    April 9, 2009 at 11:16 am

    My favorite photo would be the very last one because I love how the core of the peach is red and it has a very nice coloring which wants me to take it and eat it because it looks so good. Haha =)

  8. 8 ayla
    April 9, 2009 at 11:12 am

    i love the one of the sunste and the beach, the colors are captivating, i cant stop staring at it everytime i see it.


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

