13
May
09

Photographer of the day: vanina feldsztein

4

15 Responses to “Photographer of the day: vanina feldsztein”


  1. 1 Miranda Lynch
    June 9, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    I guess I like the one with the two warriors but only because I don’t like the other ones.

  2. 2 Shay Chadek
    June 2, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    My favorite picture is the one with the snow flaky trees on the set. it looks real until you look really hard and see the setting behind it! ut i love it cause it looks so pretty and the lighting is perfect!

  3. 3 tiffany yanoupeth
    May 15, 2009 at 11:25 am

    My favorite image is the one with the sink in it. The seventh one I believe. I like this one because the image is really clear. It also sort of has the effect that the photographer was taking the picture from behind a clear wall or something because you can see the back of the sink.

  4. May 15, 2009 at 11:06 am

    My favorite image by Vanina Feldsztein is the one of the set on a stage with the curtains surrounding it. It’s a pretty rad photograph. I like the lighting. It’s really funny how there’s a scene on a stage…and they didn’t really make the stage the scene. I suppose it complicated thinking lol I’m sorry. But yes…it’s my favorite one.


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

