19
May
09

Photographer of the Day: 5/19: Lori Nix

lori_nix_5

16 Responses to “Photographer of the Day: 5/19: Lori Nix”


  1. 1 Miranda Lynch
    June 2, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    i like the one with the old laundry mat because it looks old and it looks amazing and I don’t really like the other ones.

  2. 2 Shay Chadek
    May 27, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    You know nothing really sticks out to my interest her lori nix pictures! Just doesnt seem to be the taste of anything i like.

  3. 3 hollie cayton
    May 21, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    My favorite photo is the one of the laundry matt, I like it because it looks like it supposed to be a photography, doors to the washing machines are open, and clothes are on the floor. I think the idea is creative.

  4. 4 tiffany yanoupeth
    May 20, 2009 at 11:35 am

    My favorite image is the fourth one; the one with the dinosaur fossil. I really like this one because I feel that this is a picture that fits perfect for miniature. It looks like a toy that my little brother would have.

  5. May 20, 2009 at 11:24 am

    My favorite picture is the one of the power lines. It reminds me of a model train museum that i went to in Gerber California when i was a little kid

  6. May 20, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Well like usual I don’t have a favorite photo, when it comes to a series of photos like I really like its really unusual for me to actually just pick out one of the pictures and have that one be my favorite. But one that I do really like is the first one, which is the library with the trees. I think I like that one a lot just because of how creative it is and how there is a lot of leading lines and everything!


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

