09
Jun
09

Photographer of the Day: Len Jenshel

Len Jenshel_9

7 Responses to “Photographer of the Day: Len Jenshel”


  1. June 12, 2009 at 11:12 am

    my favorite picture is the sixth one. the one that is black and white with a whole bunch of really great leading lines. i like how you have to look at the picture as a whole because you dont know what part to look at first. It has great angeling of the lines.

  2. June 10, 2009 at 8:57 am

    My favorite picture was the 5th picture in the series. It’s my favorite because I really like how the sky reflects onto the water, and I especially love how the city is in the background it makes the picture more interesting and its it more details.

  3. 3 hollie cayton
    June 9, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    My favorite photo is the one with the jetty sign and the water. I like this photo because I like how it’s all open, yet the photos focus is so compact. My favorite part of course is where the water is in a lot of motion, and I like the sign, it turns your eyes somewhere else that you don’t immediately go to already.

  4. 4 Olga Simakova
    June 9, 2009 at 11:43 am

    My favorite image from Len Jenshel is the very first one because I really like how the water goes around it like you can see the details of the water going by.

  5. 5 Tyler Bradley
    June 9, 2009 at 11:10 am

    I really don’t have a favorite photo from this guy because his photos don’t grab my attention and that’s what I look for in photos.

  6. 6 erik cruson
    June 9, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I like the picture of the pepsi cola sign and the way you can see the clouds in the puddle.


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tracks

HHS Photography



IMG_0505

riley final

More Photos

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

