12
Jun
09

What’s Due Today: 6/12

1. Journals Week 19

What’s Due:

End of day Monday, 6/15 EVERYTHING ELSE!

2 Responses to “What’s Due Today: 6/12”


  1. 1 kristinmguest
    June 15, 2009 at 11:00 am

    Here’s the link if you need to see it: http://kristinmguest.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 kristinmguest
    June 15, 2009 at 10:59 am

    Hey there Mr. Strong. I was wondering if you could help me. I created a new blog and I imported my stuff from my class blog to a new blog. The thing is is that I have the same theme layout but towards the end of the entries the spacing gets wider and I don’t understand why. Also, some of my pictures won’t line up, especially on the “Photo Challenge: Architecture.” I’m at my wits end and I don’t know what to do. Do you think you could help me?


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

