18
Jun
09

What’s Due Today: 6/18

For Seniors:

1. Final Exam: is here Digital Photography Final(2)
a. Save a copy to your F: Drive, then turn it in as first name/last name Digital Photography Final
b. Into my Drop Box

2. Final Portfolio Project

MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR BLOG ADDRESS WITH YOUR FIRST AND LAST NAME TO THIS PAGE!!!!!

Failing to do so may result in you failing this class!

5 Responses to “What’s Due Today: 6/18”


  1. 1 dmarion32
    June 4, 2009 at 11:57 am

    Yo my dog Mr. strong I did not get everything done today so my plan is to do the journals, finish my portfolio(the about section is all that is left), my final exam tonight. I will send them to your email tonight and post another comment with my address of my wordpress as well to the blog. I hope this is ok with you because this class is just to short and I can never get anything done. I wish this class was longer:)I will come in and check in at lunch tomorrow see you then. Peace out my dog Mr. Strong!!! hahahaha

  2. 3 Kristin Guest
    June 4, 2009 at 11:23 am

    Um, Mr. Strong, we did a rule of thirds and framing devices one, not a shutter speed and framing devices photo challenge. Which should we do?


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

