16
Dec
09

Today’s Tutorial: How to Improve

http://photofocus.com/2009/10/12/10-ways-to-improve-your-photography-without-buying-gear/

Post which tip stood out to you the most in the comments section of this post.

6 Responses to “Today’s Tutorial: How to Improve”


  1. 1 Dylan Soma
    December 17, 2009 at 8:01 am

    Tip #4 stood out to me the most because if you don’t take this tip into consideration then your photos might not look good to the people looking at it.

  2. 2 Bethorn Wendorf
    December 16, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    7. Be consistent. If your work is all over the place, it’s a sure sign you haven’t settled who you are and what you want to do with your photography. Until you sort that out, nobody else will be able to either. Stick with it. This rule stuck to me becuase it is true and once you get a theme it shows that you are more passionate in your work.

  3. 3 Tori Gant
    December 16, 2009 at 11:06 am

    I Chose rule 3 because you show who you are in your photogaphy and just being yourself can improve your pictures, also relaxing can improve because if your worried it won’t come out good, your not at your best. So I will think about rule 3 when I take my next picture.

  4. 4 Brittany Koontz
    December 16, 2009 at 10:54 am

    “7. Be consistent. If your work is all over the place, it’s a sure sign you haven’t settled who you are and what you want to do with your photography. Until you sort that out, nobody else will be able to either. Stick with it.”
    This is the way to improve photography that stood out the most to me… I think that myself as a photographer has work all over the place and my photos don’t stick with the same style. I need to sort this out and figure out what I want to do as a photographer.

  5. 5 marquin harper
    December 16, 2009 at 10:45 am

    im going to take #10 out with me when i take my next picture cuz i usually dont care about what im taking a picture of as long as it meets all the requierments i need

  6. 6 Brennan Dundas
    December 16, 2009 at 9:31 am

    Rule 4 stands out to me pretty well, I think its a very important rule.


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

