27
Jan
10

Photographer of the Day: Leah Tepper Byrne


19 Responses to “Photographer of the Day: Leah Tepper Byrne”


  1. 1 nicole koc
    January 28, 2010 at 7:51 am

    I dont really like any of these pictures, but if i had to choose one i would choose the one with the pot of greens. yum(:

  2. 2 Jalapeno Harrison
    January 27, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    i like the photo with the 2 chairs because it makes it look like a creepy vacant office building at 2 am and you forgot to grab your wedding ring off the desk. you had to take it off because your fingers swell when you type and a crazy man is waiting to jump out at you…

    anyway, i think the green color is cool.

  3. 3 Amanda Draper
    January 27, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I like the one of the fence in the field. I like it because it shows how alone something can be but at the same time people know it is there. It sort of used the rule of thirds because the main focus of the picture is off to the side.

  4. 4 Brady Stegmaier
    January 27, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I like the photo where the open field is taken. The snow and the fog set the mood and I can feel lonliness.

  5. 5 Michaela Ham
    January 27, 2010 at 11:32 am

    My favorite picture is the hallway one. All of her photography is a little wierd, not my style but the picture of the hallway was okay and the lighting and the way the picture captures both chairs is really good.

  6. 6 Hayley Nowland
    January 27, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I really honestly don’t care for any of these pictures, to me they are kind of boring. But if i had to choose one it would be the house one, because i really like the lighting in the picture.

  7. 7 Erick Vega
    January 27, 2010 at 11:15 am

    My favorite photo is the one where its snowing. Even though its mostly white it was a certain contrast to it. Also the house is really interesting.

  8. 8 Brittany Koontz
    January 27, 2010 at 11:15 am

    My favorite photo was the one with the field, I like how it looks with the white fog

  9. 9 Ireta Blue
    January 27, 2010 at 11:14 am

    I can’t really choose betwwn the boy standing in the tree, the open field and the house. I love the boy in the tree because he seems to have some set of emotion to him that just adds to the overall photo. The open field. I love it because it’s very open, very spaced with only two people in the far back. I love the feeling of the empty.. And the house. I love the snow, I love snow in general but I perticularly love the way you can see it falling over the black of the roof


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

