04
Mar
10

photographer of the day: David Maisel


17 Responses to “photographer of the day: David Maisel”


  1. 1 Haylee Shepperd
    March 8, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I like the one with the two people that look like they’re walking away into nothing!

  2. 2 Amanda Draper
    March 4, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I like the one of the arm. I like its creepiness and the way that the arm is the only visible thing in the photo.

  3. 3 Tyler Smith
    March 4, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I like the photo of the person holding the spear! This one seemed to provide the most action and I like the look of the spear.

  4. 4 Zhanna Vuziy
    March 4, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    My favorite photo is of the head that looks like it is made out of smoke. I like it because I have never seen something like that so it is very unique.

  5. 5 Makayla Smith
    March 4, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I like the top three photos. I like the black and white with the lighting. It makes me thinking about what they could be and the purpose.

  6. 6 Sarah Cusanelli
    March 4, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I like the empty arm/hand and how you can see through it, like bones and stuff. Also it’s cool how it is reaching for something.

  7. 7 Shelby Wade
    March 4, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I dont really like nor dislike any of then. I mean the images are great but none of them appeal to me.


Leave a Reply

Time Machine

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Tracks

HHS Photography

09-10 Syllabus

FINAL PORTFOLIO INFO

Archives

RSS Digital Photography School

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Photo Jojo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Abduzeedo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

